We're here to help.

Can I turn off Automatic Renewal?

Automatic renewal billing (ARB) is a part of the X3watch Premium subscription terms of service. Automatic renewal helps keep your Premium subscription going so that you never browse unprotected!

If you prefer to not be automatically re-enrolled when your monthly or annual Premium subscription ends, you can "downgrade" your account in advance. Downgrading does not end your subscription early and you'll continue to have complete access to your Premium service. When the term ends, your account will simply downgrade to free if it has not been renewed by you. Here's how to downgrade.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk